County Government Contacts

Anderson County                                                                                                                                                  

Register of deeds-865-457-6235                                                            

Property Assessor-865-457-6225                                                          

Code Inforcement -865457-6244                                                          

Highway Dept.865-457-2735                                                                   

City of Clinton-865-457-0424                                                                     

C.U.B. 865-457-9232                                                                                

City of Oak Ridge-865-425-3536                                                        

Town of Oliver Springs-865-435-3536                                                     

Town of Lake City -865-426-2838                                                        

City of Norris - 865-494-7645                                                                    

Claiborne County                                                                              

County Mayor-423-626-5236                                                                                                       

Register of Deeds - 423-626-3325                                                         

Property Assossor - 423-626-3276

Jefferson County

County Mayor-865-397-3800

Register of Deeds -865-397-2918

Property Assessor - 865-397-3326

Grainger County

County Mayor-865-828-3513

Register of Deeds-865-828-3613

Property Assessor-865-828-3314

Roane County

Register of Deeds-865-376-4673

Property Assessor-865-386-4362

Union County

Co. Mayor-65-992-1937

Register of Deeds-865-992-8024

Property Assessor-865-992-3211

City of Maynardville-865-992-3821

City of Luttrell-865-992-5244

City of Plainview-865-992-5811





powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Maker